Das Team der OJB

Ansgar Lutz

Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge

Einrichtungsleiter / Erwerbslosenberatung

ansgar.lutz@kja.de

.

Hannelore Niemeier-Heidelmann

Dipl.-Pädagogin
Jugend in Arbeit plus

hannelore.niemeier@kja.de

Sabine Thiel

Sabine Thiel

Dipl.-Pädagogin
Jugend Stärken

sabine.thiel@kja.de

Heike Alessio

Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin
Jugendmigrationsdienst (JMD)

heike.alessio@kja.de

Johannes Durben

Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge
Jugend stärken /  JMD / ambulante Hilfen

johannes.durben@kja.de

Sabine Thiel

Sabine Terfloth

Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin
Jugend stärken

sabine.terfloth@kja.de

Sonja Skandy

Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin
Integrationsjobs/ Arbeitslosenzentrum

sonja.skandy@kja.de

Ulrika Bartussek-Frank

Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin
Koordinatorin Ehrenamt

ulrika.bartussek-frank@kja.de